Useful links

Here are some useful related links:

Venues

Voewood House www.voewood.com/weddings

Sussex Barn www.sussexbarn.co.uk

Hales Hall www.haleshallbarn.co.uk/weddings

Godwick Great Barn www.godwickhall.co.uk

Oxnead Hall oxneadhall.co.uk

Hengrave Hall www.hengravehall.com

St Giles House Hotel stgileshousehotel.com

Spixworth Hall Cottages hallcottages.co.uk

Chaucer Barn www.chaucerbarn.com

Norfolk Mead Hotel www.norfolkmead.co.uk

Manor Mews www.manormews.co.uk

Thursford www.thursfordgardenpavilion.co.uk

Elms Barn elmsbarnweddings.co.uk

Hockwold Hall www.hockwoldhallnorfolk.com

Bressingham Hall bressinghamhall.co.uk

Jockey Club Rooms www.jockeyclubrooms.co.uk

 

Make Up Artists

Melissa Abel melissaabel.co.uk

Emily Turnbull www.lovemoimakeup.com

Kirsty Barton-Grimley www.kirstiemakeup.com

 

Hair Stylists

Donna Thomas www.crackers-chaps.co.uk

Gemma Holiday Hair Artistry www.gemmaholiday.com

Amy Taylor flamingoamy.co.uk

Tracey Ward www.traceyward.portfoliobox.me

 

Videographers

Tom Brown brownsfilms.com

Mike Reid www.capturemediaweddings.com

 

Catering

Florentina www.florentina-events.com

Brasteds www.brasteds.co.uk

Julie Abbs www.julieabbs.co.uk

Florentina Events www.florentina-events.com

Christophes Crepes www.christophes.co.uk

The Norfolk Hog Roasting Co. www.thenorfolkhogroastingcompany.co.uk

 

Cakes

Little Millies: Cakes, Cupcakes and Sweet trolley suppliers www.littlemillies.com

Vanilla www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk

 

Florists

The Little Flower Shop, Samantha Powell thelittle-flowershop.co.uk

La Belle Flowers, Caroline Sayer labelleflowers.co.uk

Libby Ferris Flowers libbyferrisflowers.co.uk

Oops a Daisy! www.oopsadaisyonline.co.uk

Swaffham Florist www.swaffhamflorist.co.uk

 

Photobooths

M.R. Events www.mr-events.co.uk

 

Live Wedding Bands

The Joe Ringer Band www.thejrb.co.uk

The 45’s thefortyfives.co.uk

The Claire Barker Band www.theclairebarkerband.com

Ignite www.igniteband.co.uk

The Helen Ashton Band helenashton.co.uk/the-helen-ashton-band

 

Vocalists/ Acoustic Soloists

Lee Vann (loop pedal, all rounder) www.leevann.com

Bill Downs (loop pedal, all rounder) www.facebook.com/BillDownsMusic

Charlie Sadd (singer, DJ) www.facebook.com/Charliesaddsingerdj

Helen Ashton (singer) helenashton.co.uk

 

DJ’s

DJ Paul Allen www.djpaulallen-weddingservices.co.uk

DJ Nick Chatten www.djnickchatten.co.uk

Barney Grossman www.partyeventsunlimited.co.uk

DJ Craig Hunter www.facebook.com/djcraig.hunter

 

Entertainers

Sean Goodman, Magician www.simplymagic.co.uk

Edd Crafer – Magician www.eddcrafermagic.com

 

Terri Brice Photography is not responsible for the quality or content of the above external web sites.