Useful links

Here are some useful related links:

Venues

Yaxley Hall, Eye. www.yaxleyhall.com

Park Hotel, Diss. www.parkhotel-diss.co.uk

Priory Hotel, Bury St Edmunds. www.prioryhotel.co.uk

Butley Priory, near Woodbridge. www.butleypriory.co.uk

Hockering House, near Norwich. www.hockeringhouse.co.uk

Fritton House, near the Norfolk Broads, Tel: 01493 484008, www.frittonhouse.co.uk

Jockey Club Rooms, Newmarket, Tel: 01638 663101, www.jockeyclubrooms.co.uk

The Crown, Woodbridge,  www.thecrownatwoodbridge.co.uk

 

Bridal Wear

Bridal wear: www.all-bridesandgrooms.co.uk

Bridal wear: www.labelleangele.co.uk

 

Wedding Planner

www.weddings-by-nicolacarmen.co.uk

 

Toastmasters:

www.federationtoastmasters.fsnet.co.uk

www.toastmasterbob.co.uk

www.thecompletetoastmaster.co.uk

www.josephspringtoastmasters.co.uk

 

Fireworks

Wedding fireworks displays: www.flashfx.co.uk

 

Flowers

www.fleursartisan.com

Oops! a Daisy, Norwich: www.oopsadaisyonline.co.uk

Alternative wedding bouquets: www.missviolet.co.uk

 

Wedding Stationary

www.catorcards.webs.com

 

Wedding Cars

www.hestiaweddingcars.co.uk

www.prestige-automobiles.co.uk

 

Entertainment

www.jlwsound.co.uk

www.ihatemagic.co.uk

 

Cakes

Regency Cakes: www.regencycakes.com

Little Millies: Cakes, Cupcakes and Sweet trolley suppliers www.littlemillies.com

Cakes: www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk

 

Videographer

www.magic-video-moments.co.uk

www.gionedasilva.com

 

Miscellaneous

Bespoke Tiaras and decorated veils: www.auroradesignsdirect.com

Chocolate Fountains: www.chocolatebuddies.co.uk

Facilities: www.hireluxurytoilets.co.uk

www.nichejewellerycollections.co.uk

Just Truffles – Wedding Chocolates www.justtrufflesonline.co.uk

Wedding babysitting services: www.grannieboosbabysitting.co.uk

 

Terri Brice Photography is not responsible for the quality or content of the above external web sites.